Peanut Butter

Peanut butter

Oh the creamy richness of it
I don’t get tired of eating it
I can put it on anything
It can taste good with everything
The best part of every bite
Is the peanut taste that fills my taste buds with light
I dislike the fact
That I can’t eat it for every snack
If there was no such thing as peanut butter
I would fall and die for the better

– John Schwab

I love peanut butter. I love peanut butter everything. Peanut butter ice-cream, peanut butter pie, peanut butter cookies, and peanut butter chips. (Not like the Doritos chips like chocolate chips but replace chocolate with peanut butter.) I eat a peanut butter sandwich every day at school and I never get tired of eating them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar